Contact Research Services

Research Services offer help and support to researchers, research teams, administrators and University and Research Board organisations on issues involving external research funding and Doctoral education. Research Services have special responsibility for EU framework programme for research and innovation, American federal funding and certain Swedish funding bodies.

Find us in “The Spark”, at Medicon Village, Scheeletorget 1, 4th floor.

Head of department

Brita Larsson
brita.larsson@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 70 43

Coordinator of research funding

Nils-Olof Jönsson
nils-olof.jonsson@fsi.lu.se
Tel +46-46-22  2 12 70


Swedish funding bodies

The Swedish funding bodies which have special requirements for central management of applications and accounting are administered by Research Services, ie. Linné environments, Strategic Research Areas, Wallenberg Foundations.

Magnus Edblad
magnus.edblad@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 03 49

Swedish funding bodies, strategic research concerns, general questions regarding research funding

Tina Trollås
tina.trollas@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 77 45

Strategic research issues, secretary to the university-wide Research Board, Strategic Research Areas (SRAs)

Sara Naurin
sara.naurin@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 03 05

Swedish funding bodies, Wallenbergstiftelserna and analysis

Johanna Mellgren
johanna.mellgren@fs.lu.se
Tel:+46 730 68 36 98

Swedish funding bodies, Newsletter Research Funding News, secretary for the working group on local research infrastructure

Cecilia Widén
cecilia.widen@fs.lu.se
Tel:+46 -46-22 2 62 21

Swedish funding bodies

Kjell Josefsson
kjell.josefsson@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 93 99

Project budgets, accounting, general financial concerns regarding Swedish funding bodies


EU framework programme and American federal funding

Support from application until finalised project funded by EU framework programme for Research and Innovation  and research projects funded by American federal funds. Regarding additional international funders, we will support you depending on resources.

Anneli Wiklander
anneli.wiklander@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 77 71

EU framework (Marie Skłodowska-Curie actions; Health cluster; Civil Secruity for Society cluster; Mission on Cancer) and questions regarding American federal funds

John Phillips
john.phillips@fs.lu.se
Tel. +46 73 067 01 04

EU framework programme (European Research Council; European Innovation Council; Digital, Industry and Space cluster; Climate, Energy and Mobility cluster; Missions on adapation to climate change and healthy oceans)

Kjell Josefsson
kjell.josefsson@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 93 99

EU framework programme, project budgets, accounting, general financial topics, questions regarding American federal funds

Karin Langborger
karin.langborger@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 31 03

EU framework programme, project budgets, accounting, general financial topics, questions regarding American federal funds

Teresia Rindefjäll
teresia.rindefjall@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 62 40

EU framework (Marie Skłodowska-Curie actions; European Research Council; Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society cluster; Climate, Energy and Mobility cluster; Mission on Climate-neutral and smart cities) and questions regarding American federal funds

Anna-Karin Wihlborg
anna-karin.wihlborg@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 62 21

Research funding advisor
EU frame work program (European Innovation Council; Digital, Industry and Space cluster; Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment cluster; Mission on Soil health and food) and US federal funding opportunities


General support for the Research process

Cecilia Gagné
cecilia.gagne@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 30 32

Doctoral education, LERU-network

Pernille Anderson
pernille.andersson@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22 2 69 73

Doctoral education

Karolina Widell
karolina.widell@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 45 46

LUCRIS – research information system

Jörgen Persson
jorgen.persson@fs.lu.se 
Tel: +46-46-22  2 62 26

Registration of funding contracts

Mia Gränse
mia.granse@fs.lu.se
Tel: +46-46-22  2 71 18

Research administrator, FS-blog manager

Malin Bredenberg
malin.bredenberg@fs.lu.se 
Tel: +46-46-22  2 71 28

Contact RQ20